Transfer Guides for Community Colleges: 2007 Catalog

New guides added continually. Adobe Reader is required for most guides and is a free download. For further information, or if you require guides in an alternative format, contact Joan McEneany, Transfer Coordinator, at 773/286-3882 or

Black Hawk College

College of DuPage

College of Lake County

Elgin Community College

Illinois Central College

Joliet Junior College

McHenry County College

Moraine Valley Community College

Morton College

Oakton Community College

Waubonsee Community College

Wright College